Recensioner

9,0
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
9,5
Bekvämlighet
8,5
Boendets läge
9,0
Faciliteter
8,4
Personal
9,7
Prisvärt
9,0

Recensioner

    Michele
    it

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    6 augusti 2018
    Very helpful and kind staff
    Toca60
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    4 augusti 2018

    Perfect place to stay in the middle of the German/Austrian Alps

    I cannot criticise this accommodation at all. Everything was perfect.
    Proprietor was very friendly and helpful. We asked for help with our SatNav which was missing Germany and Austria maps and we were helped for over 30 minute to sort this out. Local restaurants were easy to walk to and provided very good food.
    Normunds
    lv

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    7 juli 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Chandan Singh
    in

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    3 juni 2018

    Nice Location good hospitality

    Very nice location very good hospitality
    Abhishek Irani
    ch

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    12 oktober 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Yaron
    il

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    26 augusti 2017

    Great apartment for families in a magnificent area

    The apartment was a little pricey but it seems that the whole area is quite expensive at this time of year
    The apartment was very convenient to us, with great facilities. The owners were very nice and helpful, and even washed and folded our laundry which was very helpful. The location is fantastic for star trips in the Seefeld area, and the view from the balcony was awesome. The kids loved the game room (table tennis and foosball) and we also took advantage (one time) of the free entrance to the indoor water park) that we got as guests of Bergfrieden
    il

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    24 augusti 2017
    Excellent hospitality and friendly owners. The apartment had everything thing we needed
    Barry
    nl

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    9 augusti 2017

    Fine hotel.

    The beds were a little small.
    The location and the hospitality were great!
    Girish_87
    de

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    2 januari 2017

    Value for Money Hotel :-)

    The Host Martin was very helpful and gave us some good recommendations . The stay was quiet good.
    Nikita
    by

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    2 januari 2017

    Cheerful personnel. Lovely place.

    Clean and cozy. Good breakfast. Warn atmosphere. Free tickets for public bus is a present from hotel. Parking available. Austrian Alps are perfect!